New Executive

Last Monday we elected our new executive for the 2012-2013 season at our Annual General Meeting.  There were lots of other things reported, noted and discussed as well.  We will post the draft minutes of the meeting when they are available.  Until then, take a moment to get to know your new leadership team!

  • Co-Presidents: Sandy Martin & Jennifer Moore
  • Vice President: William Holley
  • Co-Treasurers: Ingrid Fallaise & Anne Hare
  • Secretary: Rob Peckover
  • Registrar: Mandy Smith
  • Co-Social Convenors: Donna VanDrunen & Gwen Wybenga
  • Co-Publicity Officers: Jean & Howard Lander

See you at the first summer dance next week!

One thought on “New Executive

Comments are closed.