2011-2012 Executive

Congratulations to our newly elected executive for the 2011-2012 dance season!

  • President: Sharon Rae
  • Vice President: Michael Wood
  • Treasurer: Ingrid Fallaise
  • Secretary: Sandy Martin
  • Registrar: Cathy Breedon
  • Social Convenor: Sandy Rudd
  • Publicity: Jean & Howard Lander
Other Non-Executive Positions that have been named are the position of auditor: Charlie Lyle, historian: Bonnie Irwin and Nominating Committee Chair and web manager: Jackie Deschenes.

Our next season will start on September 12th and finish on May 14th with new dancers starting on September 12th & 19th.

Hopefully we’ll see you at our first summer dance!